Major Lazer – Pon De Floor Ft. Vybz Kartel


Major Lazer – Pon De Floor Ft. Vybz Kartel

Major Lazer – Pon De Floor Ft. Vybz Kartel Mp3 Download

American electronic dance music DJ trio, Major Lazer has released a brand new song titled, “Pon De Floor” Featuring Jamaican reggae and dancehall recording artist, Vybz Kartel.

Also, “Designer,” their previous single, had a collaboration with Joeboy and Major League Djz, two of the best musicians in the world—a renowned South African music group.

On July 22, 2016, a new track titled “Cold Water”, featuring vocals from MØ and Justin Bieber, was released by Major Lazer. It debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100, and number 1 in several other countries including on the UK Official Charts, making it they’re most popular single yet. On September 30, 2016, “Believer”, a collaboration with Dutch production duo Showtek, was released as the second single from Major Lazer’s upcoming fourth album. The album’s title, Music Is the Weapon, had been announced in May 2015 and was set to have “a few more club songs, a few more festival songs” than Peace is the Mission, but to be “in the same spectrum.”

On December 6, 2016, Major Lazer released a promotional single for Music Is the Weapon, titled “My Number”. The song is a collaboration with Bad Royale that samples “54-46 That’s My Number”, which Pitchfork describes as “a genre-defining classic from legendary ska/reggae group Toots and the Maytals.” The song contains newly recorded vocals from frontman Toots Hibbert specifically designed for Major Lazer, changing the original lyrics to incorporate the group into the song while keeping the original melody.

Following the success of singles “Cold Water” and “Believer”, Major Lazer released their third single titled “Run Up” on January 26, 2017. The song features Canadian musician PartyNextDoor and rapper Nicki Minaj, serving as a follow-up to the tropical, laid-back sound of “Cold Water”. Music Is the Weapon, however, still failed to arrive, prompting rumors that Major Lazer would not be releasing an album after all. However, in 2018, Diplo stated that the album will be released in 2019 and that it will be their last.

On June 1, 2017, Major Lazer released a six-song extended play titled Know No Better, with the title track featuring Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, and Quavo. The EP’s second single, “Sua Cara”, features Brazilian musicians Anitta and Pabllo Vittar. Several remixes of the EP’s title track have since been released.

Listen & Download Below!!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Major Lazer – Pon De Floor Ft. Vybz Kartel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *