King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP


King Perryy - Continental Playlist EP

King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP Download

Continental Boy King Perryy has released his anticipated extended play titled ‘Continental Playlist’ EP.

Just after surfacing his banging tracks ‘On God and ‘Tight Condition‘ from his recent EP, he delivers the complete bodywork.

The extended play comprises 7 debut Aftosounds genre songs, set to keep his crooners thrilling.

The “Continental Playlist” extended play features guest appearances from Tekno, Victony, 1da Banton, and Ria Sean.

King Perryy has grown into the heart of fans Worldwide with his self-created music genre “Continental Sound”.

He has featured on several songs including “Dirty Dancer” by Jamaican Grammy-nominated music producer Teflonzincfence, and “Kom Kom” by Timaya to mention a few.

The year 2019 started on a high note for the fast-rising singer as he puts out two songs “Work N Grind” and “Murder” which features Teni The Entertainer as his first music outing for the year.

Fans all around the World have shared positive words regarding the believable fast growth of the continental boy.

Stream below;

DOWNLOAD EP: King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *